Andy: [Andy walks up to Erin's desk] Erin, I need you to fax this immediately... and it's really important so I'm gonna stay here and wait for the fax confirmation.
Erin: Oh! Good.
Andy: [Cuts to Andy's talking head] The fax, says, Erin will you have dinner with me, from Andy. And the number is our office fax number.
Erin: [Cuts back to scene] Oh, it's busy. Why don't I keep trying and I'll give you the fax confirmation in a bit.
Andy: Well. Sorry. That's unnaceptable. I need you to send it immediately, or you're fired.
Erin: [Erin becomes distraught] You can't talk to me like that. I didn't do anything wrong. I've been having a tough day, and--
Andy: Oh, god, no! I'm- Just read the fax.
Erin: You read the fax!
Andy: I'm- I'm asking you out!
Erin:[Erin stares at the fax] Oh my god! That's amazing, haha! Well, let me just fax this [Erin proceeds to fax the paper that Andy gave her] and, I'll check my planner!
Andy:So it's a date!
Erin:Yes![Camera pans over to Michael shooting his finger-gun-arrows at Andy and Erin, then bowing as Andy and Erin set a day for their date]
Picture



Leave a Reply.